MES Board

2016-2017 Officers of MES


President - Robert Haack, rhaack@fs.fed.us
President-Elect - Matthew Douglas, mdouglas@grcc.edu
Immediate Past President - Angie Pytel, apytel@hillsdale.edu
Secretary - Adrienne O’Brien, amobrien@umich.edu
Treasurer - Angie Pytel, apytel@hillsdale.edu
Member-at-Large (16-18) - John Douglass, jfdouglass7@gmail.com
Member-at-Large (16-18) - Martin Andree, mjandree@koeze.com
Member-at-Large (15-18) - Bernice DeMarco, demarc10@msu.edu
Member-at-Large (14-17) - Mark VanderWerp, mvande@rosepest.com

Newsletter Editor - Robert Haack, rhaack@fs.fed.us
Webmaster - Mark O’Brien, mfobrien@umich.edu


The Great Lakes Entomologist Team:
Lead Journal Scientific Editor - Kristi Bugajski, kristi.bugajski@valpo.edu
Lead Journal Production Editor - Alicia Bray, brayalic@gmail.com
Associate Journal Editor- Anthony Cognato, cognato@msu.edu
Associate Journal Editor - Julie Craves, jcraves@umich.edu
Associate Journal Editor - David Houghton, dhoughton@hillsdale.edu
Associate Journal Editor - Ronald Priest, priest@msu.edu
Associate Journal Editor - William Ruesink, wruesink@att.net
Associate Journal Editor - William Scharf, wcscharf@charter.net
Associate Journal Editor - Daniel Swanson, drswanny@gmail.com

 

 

WHO TO CONTACT

For questions about Society business, publications, membership status, back issues, etc.

Secretary:
Adrienne M. O'Brien, Secretary MES
2104 Needham Rd.
Ann Arbor, MI 48104

For questions about purchase orders, etc.

Treasurer:
Angie Pytell
Department of Biology
Hillsdale College
Hillsdale, MI 49242
Phone: 517-607-2394

For questions about the Journal - Editor:
Dr. Kristi Bugajski
Valparaiso University
1610 Campus Drive
East Valparaiso, IN 46383
email: kristi.bugajski@valpo.edu

News and information for the MES Newsletter - Newsletter Editor:
Dr. Robert A. Haack
USDA Forest Service
1407 S. Harrison Road, Rm. 220
East Lansing, MI 48823-5290
Phone: 517-355-7740 x 108 Fax: 517-355-5121


BACK


LAST UPDATED 01/17/2017