MES Board

2016-2017 Officers of MES

President - Robert Haack,
President-Elect - Matthew Douglas,
Immediate Past President - Angie Pytel,
Secretary - Adrienne O’Brien,
Treasurer - Angie Pytel,
Member-at-Large (16-18) - John Douglass,
Member-at-Large (16-18) - Martin Andree,
Member-at-Large (15-18) - Bernice DeMarco,
Member-at-Large (14-17) - Mark VanderWerp,

Newsletter Editor - Robert Haack,
Webmaster - Mark O’Brien,

The Great Lakes Entomologist Team:
Lead Journal Scientific Editor - Kristi Bugajski,
Lead Journal Production Editor - Alicia Bray,
Associate Journal Editor- Anthony Cognato,
Associate Journal Editor - Julie Craves,
Associate Journal Editor - David Houghton,
Associate Journal Editor - Ronald Priest,
Associate Journal Editor - William Ruesink,
Associate Journal Editor - William Scharf,
Associate Journal Editor - Daniel Swanson,




For questions about Society business, publications, membership status, back issues, etc.

Adrienne M. O'Brien, Secretary MES
2104 Needham Rd.
Ann Arbor, MI 48104

For questions about purchase orders, etc.

Angie Pytell
Department of Biology
Hillsdale College
Hillsdale, MI 49242
Phone: 517-607-2394

For questions about the Journal - Editor:
Dr. Kristi Bugajski
Valparaiso University
1610 Campus Drive
East Valparaiso, IN 46383

News and information for the MES Newsletter - Newsletter Editor:
Dr. Robert A. Haack
USDA Forest Service
1407 S. Harrison Road, Rm. 220
East Lansing, MI 48823-5290
Phone: 517-355-7740 x 108 Fax: 517-355-5121


LAST UPDATED 01/17/2017